Дата мне 1-й отзыв
4.5

Дата мне 1-й отзыв

Сайт знакомств, который доступен в разных странах.
Посетить сайт
Посетите и присоединяйтесь сейчас

Overall, Date Me 1st is a good dating website. It has all the features that you would expect to help you find a partner online. What’s more, this site is so widespread that you can easily find people all over the world.

Pros

Easy to set up a profile

Много членов

Можно легко найти подходящих партнеров

Много возможностей, чтобы наслаждаться

Cons

Нужно платить, чтобы иметь возможность использовать функции чата

Вы хотите перейти в мир онлайн знакомств и ищете новый сайт? Если это так, Date Me 1улица может быть одним из ваших любимых вариантов. Если вы хотите знать, соответствует ли этот сайт всей шумихе, вы находитесь в правильном месте! В приведенном ниже обзоре рассматриваются все функции сайта и показано, является ли он лучшим выбором для вас.

Концепт

To start with, let’s take a look at what Date Me 1улица это все о. Это сайт знакомств, который доступен в разных странах. Хотя он наиболее популярен в европейских странах, таких как Великобритания, сайт также доступен в Южной Африке, Индии и некоторых регионах Южной Америки.

Здесь вы можете встретить людей на местном уровне, а если вы часто путешествуете, вы также можете посетить международные версии веб-сайтов. Существует ряд различных функций, которые позволяют вам быть избирательным по отношению к людям, с которыми вы встречаетесь и с которыми общаетесь.

Начиная

With Date Me 1улица, you don’t have to jump through any tedious hoops just to get to the good stuff. No, you will be able to create your profile in three quick and simple steps. However, bear in mind that your profile is your first line of contact with other members. So, the more effort you make with it, the more successful you will be.

Как только ваш профиль был проверен, вы готовы к работе. Обратите внимание, что вы можете вернуться и отредактировать его в любое время. На самом деле, веб-сайт фактически вознаграждает вас за то, что вы обновляете свой профиль. Чем лучше ваш профиль, тем больше монет вы сможете заработать.

Основные характеристики

Теперь давайте посмотрим на более выдающиеся функции на этом сайте:

Легко найти подходящих партнеров

На этом сайте довольно много участников. Таким образом, вы можете почувствовать себя немного ошеломленным, когда впервые увидите все возможные совпадения. К счастью, существуют различные типы поиска, которые вы можете использовать, чтобы найти более подходящих партнеров.

Например, если вы хотите сузить свой выбор, вы можете использовать функцию базового поиска. Здесь вы можете искать людей в зависимости от их местоположения, возраста и даже интересов. С другой стороны, если вы хотите оставить свои настройки открытыми, расширенный поиск позволит вам даже найти людей, которые находятся в другой стране!

Простые для фильтрации результатов

Даже если вам удастся изменить условия поиска, у вас все равно есть шанс найти множество совпадений. Естественно, вы будете иметь большую связь с одними, чем с другими. Если вы заметили это, то вы можете просто использовать функцию «Избранное», чтобы поместить их в специальный список.

Или, если вы просто ищете компанию, то проверьте, кто в сети в любой момент времени. Таким образом, у вас всегда будет с кем поговорить. Эти функции позволяют вам прочесывать ваши матчи в течение нескольких секунд.

Можно использовать функцию рулетки

Еще одна отличная особенность - вариант рулетки. Если вы не хотите фильтровать профили на основе определенных критериев, = вы можете положиться на инструмент рулетки. Здесь профили будут представлены в случайном порядке. Затем, в зависимости от того, как вы к ним относитесь, вы можете Понравиться им или Пропустить их.

Если вы и другой участник любите друг друга, это считается совпадением. После этого вам остается только завязать разговор друг с другом.

Расходы и оплата

While Date Me 1улица не взимает никакой абонентской платы, она также не является полностью бесплатной. Теперь первые пару шагов, таких как настройка вашего профиля, можно сделать бесплатно. Однако вам нужно будет заплатить, чтобы отправить другим участникам сообщение. Получение сообщений и изображений, однако, бесплатно.

Способ оплаты для этого сайта - монеты. Это будет стоить вам 40 монет за каждое сообщение. Это сообщение будет ограничено 400 символами. Вы можете оплатить эти монеты с помощью карты предоплаты, кредитной карты или банковского перевода. В зависимости от того, где вы живете, вам могут быть доступны и другие варианты.

Ваша конфиденциальность

Setting up your profile with Date Me 1улица это полностью анонимный процесс. Также вы можете ограничить доступ других участников к вашему сайту и галерее. Это означает, что вы можете подтвердить, что вам нравится определенный участник, прежде чем вы решите поделиться с ним остальной частью своего профиля.

Окончательный вердикт

Итак, давайте соберем лучшие и худшие элементы этого сервиса знакомств.

Плюсы:

  • Легко настроить профиль
  • Много членов
  • Можно легко найти подходящих партнеров
  • Много возможностей, чтобы наслаждаться

Минусы:

  • Нужно платить, чтобы иметь возможность использовать функции чата

Overall, Date Me 1улица хороший сайт знакомств Он имеет все функции, которые вы ожидаете, чтобы помочь вам найти партнера в Интернете. Более того, этот сайт настолько широко распространен, что вы можете легко найти людей по всему миру.


Дата меня 1
Много членов
Легко настроить безопасный профиль.
Посетить сайт
Посетите и присоединяйтесь сейчас
4.0
Процесс регистрации
5.0
Установление контакта
4.0
Качество профиля
5.0
Приложение
4.5 Общий рейтинг
Редактор Рекомендуемый сайт
Размах
Отзывы о сайте знакомств
1ТП1Ц рейтинг
Сайт знакомств, который доступен в разных странах.
1ТП1Ц рейтинг
Хорошо, если вы хотите повеселиться с людьми в вашем районе.
1ТП1Ц рейтинг
Be2.com полностью оптимизирован, используя его программное обеспечение для поиска предпочтительных совпадений.
1ТП1Ц рейтинг
Вы должны быть платным участником, чтобы просматривать альбомы в профилях.
1ТП1Ц рейтинг
Swipe-Affair.com, несомненно, лучший сайт знакомств на данный момент.

Date Me 1st Review
4.5

Date Me 1st Review

A dating site that is available in a number of different countries.
Visit Site
Visit and Join Now

Overall, Date Me 1st is a good dating website. It has all the features that you would expect to help you find a partner online. What’s more, this site is so widespread that you can easily find people all over the world.

Pros

Easy to set up a profile

Lots of members

Can find suitable partners easily

Lots of features to enjoy

Cons

Have to pay to be able to use chat features

Do you want to branch out into the online dating world and are looking for a new site? If so, Date Me 1st could be one of your favorite options. If you want to know if this website lives up to all the hype, you are in the right place! The review below examines every feature of the site and shows you whether it is the best choice for you.

The Concept

To start with, let’s take a look at what Date Me 1st is all about. It’s a dating site that is available in a number of different countries. Although it is most popular in European countries such as the UK, the site is also available in South Africa, India, and some South American regions.

Here, you can meet people locally, and if you travel frequently, you can visit the international versions of the websites as well. There are a number of different features that allow you to be selective of the people you match and communicate with.

Getting Started

With Date Me 1st, you don’t have to jump through any tedious hoops just to get to the good stuff. No, you will be able to create your profile in three quick and simple steps. However, bear in mind that your profile is your first line of contact with other members. So, the more effort you make with it, the more successful you will be.

Once your profile has been verified, you are all set to go. You should note that you can go back and edit it at any time. In fact, the website actually rewards you for keeping your profile up to date. The better your profile is, the more coins you can earn.

The Top Features

Now, let’s take a look at the more standout features on this site:

Easy to Find Suitable Partners

There are quite a number of members on this site. Thus, you might feel rather overwhelmed when you first see all the potential matches. Fortunately, there are different types of searches that you can use to find more suitable partners.

For instance, if you want to narrow down your choices, you could use the Basic Search feature. Here, you can look for people depending on their location, age, and even interests. On the other hand, if you want to keep your options open, the Advanced Search allows you to even find people who are in a different country!

Simple to Filter Results

Even if you are able to modify your search terms, there is still a good chance that you end up with many, many matches. Naturally, you are going to have a greater connection with some than others. If you notice this, then you can simply use the ‘Favorite’ function to put them on a special list.

Or, if you are simply looking for a company, then check to see who is online at any given time. This way, you will always have someone to chat with. These features allow you to comb through your matches within seconds.

Can Use Roulette Feature

Another excellent feature is the Roulette option. If you don’t want to filter out the profiles based on specific criteria, =you can rely on the Roulette tool. Here, profiles will be randomly presented to you. Then, depending on how you feel about them, you can Like them or Skip them.

If you and another member Like each other, it is considered a match. After this point, all that is left for you to do is to strike up a conversation with one another.

Costs and Making Payments

While Date Me 1st doesn’t charge any subscription fees, it isn’t entirely free either. Now, the first couple of steps such as setting up your profile is free to do. However, you will need to pay to send other members a message. Receiving messages and images, though, are free of charge.

The payment method for this site is coins. It will cost you 40 coins for each message. This message will be limited to 400 characters. You can pay for these coins with a prepaid card, credit card, or bank transfer. Depending on where you live, other options may be open to you as well.

Your Privacy

Setting up your profile with Date Me 1st is a completely anonymous process. Also, you can restrict other members’ access to your site and gallery. This means you can verify that you like a particular member before you decide to share the rest of your profile with them.

The Final Verdict

So, let’s round up the best and worst elements of this dating service.

Pros:

  • Easy to set up profile
  • Lots of members
  • Can find suitable partners easily
  • Lots of features to enjoy

Cons:

  • Have to pay to be able to use chat features

Overall, Date Me 1st is a good dating website. It has all the features that you would expect to help you find a partner online. What’s more, this site is so widespread that you can easily find people all over the world.


Date Me 1st
Lots of members
Easy to set up a secure profile.
Visit Site
Visit and Join Now
4.0
Sign Up Process
5.0
Making Contact
4.0
Profile Quality
5.0
App
4.5 Overall Rating
Editor Recommended Site
Swipe Affair
Dating Site Reviews
4.5 rating
A dating site that is available in a number of different countries.
2.3 rating
Good if you want to have some casual fun with people in your area.
2.8 rating
Be2.com is completely optimized, using its software to find preferred matches.
2.8 rating
You have to be a paid member to look at albums on profiles.
5.0 rating
Swipe-Affair.com is undoubtedly the best dating site around right now.